The UK is a developed country and has the world's seventh-largest economy.United Kingdom remains preffered destination for Indians even today.After so much of Debate, UK visa immigration remained to invite foreign Immigrants from all parts of the Globe.

There are several changes in UK immigration programs in 2010-2011.The United Kingdom has introduced new points based system.

Below is the list of the UK visa categories and sub-categories open for global immigrants:

Uk Immigration

UK Tier 1 Visa Programs
Tier 1 Investor
Tier 1 Exceptional Talent Visa
Tier 1 Entrepreneur
Tier 1 Post-Study Work

UK Tier 2 Visa Programs
Tier 2 General
Tier 2 Sportsperson
Tier 2 Intra Company Transfer
Tier 2 Minister of Religion
UK Tier 3 Visa Program (Suspended Currently)
Sectors Based Scheme (UK SBS)
Seasonal Agricultural Workers Scheme (UK SAWS)
UK Tier 4 Visa Programs
Tier 4 Students Visa

UK Tier 5 Visa Program or Temporary Worker
Youth Mobility Scheme
Tier 5 Temporary workers - Charity Workers
Tier 5 Temporary workers - Creative and Sporting
Tier 5 Temporary workers - Religious Workers
Tier 5 Temporary workers - International Agreement
Tier 5 Temporary workers - Government Authorized Exchange